Customer Reviews

We love getting reviews from our customers with pictures of their installed personalised house sign. Here you can see reviews for our work and see the high quality workmanship we deliver.

  • Gold house sign on a yellow brick wall

    Sarah

    It looks even prettier in person! Gorgeous doorsign!!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • door entrance step sign with postcode number

    Christianne

    Perfect! So easy to get exactly what I needed! Ben was so prompt in responding to my questions and helpful in working to create my exact dimensions and showed me mock ups etc. I am very pleased, it looks beautiful and fits perfect 👍

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • number 64 door digit sign on brick wall

    Carol

    Brilliant service and we are so pleased with our new number sign! I sent a query initially and Ben got back to me immediately. Highly recommend! Thank you!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • green postbox slate sign

    Wendy

    Sign ordered was perfect, beautifully made and looks great in situ. Item arrived quickly, was very well packed and any contact with seller was fast and helpful… All in all an excellent experience and would unhesitatingly recommend this seller.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Laura

    One word STUNNING. Fast delivery for such a bespoke sign, thank you so much

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • rustic property slate door number with gold letters

    Laura O'Connor

    Customer service was great - quick response and very helpful. The door number looks lovely with a real feel of quality. It came well packaged with biodegradable wrapping and included fixings. Very pleased.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • house number usa suburban sign

    Julia

    Gorgeous! Looks fantastic and it came in a timely manner to USA. Thanks, Julia

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • gold letter and number door sign in classic font

    Charlotte

    So incredibly pleased with our beautiful bespoke front door sign, we could not be happier! It gives us Harry Potter vibes and we’re big fans. It’s perfect and the seller is so lovely - highly recommend! My picture doesn't even do it justice, it's so much more beautiful in real life.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • door number sign in white times new roman lettering

    Rachel

    Ben was so quick to send a proof and the finished sign was exactly as described (and what we were looking for!) Really easy to put up too and it looks great. Fab seller!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • ★★★★★ Alex

    5/10/2021

  • ★★★★★ Heidi

    8/1/2021

  • ★★★★★ Noleen

    13/01/2022

  • ★★★★★ Poppy

    28/02/2022

  • ★★★★★ Jessica

    01/04/2022

  • ★★★★★ Heather

    16/03/2022

  • ★★★★★ Georgie

    02/01/2022

  • ★★★★★ Mhairi

    07/09/2021

  • ★★★★★ Celine

    27/02/2022

  • ★★★★★ Julie

    04/02/2022

  • ★★★★★ Charlie

    12/12/2021

  • ★★★★★ Bethan

    21/11/2021

  • Lynsey

    Absolutely fantastic! I ordered a sign for my business and it’s way beyond what I was expecting. From the moment you make first contact and through to the very end Jack is giving you progress updates.
    Super fast delivery and a perfect sign… even down to the biodegradable packaging. Over the moon with it. Thankyou so much!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Peter

    My new house number arrived very quickly and to say I am delighted would be an understatement. It is fabulous and excellent value. The silver infill of the text makes the number really stand out. Highly recommend it. Thank you.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Julie

    I ordered a slate house name sign as a Christmas gift and my sister was so pleased with it, I ordered another one for myself! The signs are excellent quality, look fabulous and were made and delivered very quickly. Ben provided excellent advice when selecting size and type of slate. I would highly recommend The Bespoke Sign House!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Joanne

    Absolutely amazing quality signs I loved our first purchase for the side gate so much I put in a second order of larger signs for the front gate . Highly recommend this seller.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Paul

    Superb experience from initial discussions to delivery. Nothing was to much trouble for Ben in getting our house just as we wanted it. Great value for money & quality is superb. Thank you very much.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Francesca

    This was a present for my partner and he loves it, the quality is fantastic and it's going to look great when it's up in situ!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Carol

    Absolutely beautiful items. Really well made and extremely quick too. Received a photo of them only a few hours after ordering! Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Tracy

    Very pleased with the name plaque, looks great in position. Great service. Thanks

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Lindsay

    Brilliant quality sign! Over the moon with it!! Thank you!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Lynsey

    Great item, good quality and value for money. Well packaged, looks great on our fence!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Kathryn

    Very happy with this. Lovely thick piece of slate. Perfectly carved. Very well wrapped for delivery.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Megan

    Couldn’t be happier with my sign! The seller sent my custom order off the same day I enquired and it’s just what I was after. Would definitely recommend! 😊

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Emily

    Lovey sign. Just what I wanted. Wish I’d gone for a bigger size now though.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Sandra

    Beautiful handmade sign. Great customer service and speedy delivery

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Annie M

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful. We love our house name sign and would highly recommend to others.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Jennifer

    I absolutely love my sign! Ben was so helpful throughout. The sign is just perfect, I am thrilled and cannot wait to put it up on our new home! Thank you so much Ben!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Jo T

    Absolutely thrilled with my new sign. Ben was so helpful and very quick to respond to my messages. Fantastic quality and efficient service. I wouldn’t hesitate in using The Bespoke Sign House again.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Deborah

    Bought this as a gift for my friend; arrived quickly and well packaged. I was even able to leave a gift message in the packing for her. I haven’t seen it yet but she absolutely loves it, would order from this person again.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Louise

    So impressed with the service speed and quality! Got a photo before it shipped, was really well packaged and looks fab on our wall. Thinking of buying a second one but bigger for a different entrance. Thanks!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Hannah

    This seller is amazing! Made me a bespoke design within seconds and sent me a copy through to approve before purchasing. Top notch! Great quality item, exactly what I was after!!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Duncan

    Screw & raw plugs seamed a bit small. Cheers

    -

    ★★★★ 4/5

  • Fee

    This is the second sign I’ve ordered from Ben. He is most helpful and obliging during the ordering process and the quality and precision of the signage is fantastic! Can’t recommend highly enough, 5 stars ⭐️

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Aimee

    Highly recommend Ben. From purchase to delivery we received nothing but a 5 star service. He even contacted us when he was away from his work. We are so happy with both our signs. Thank you Ben for getting them to us on time.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Caitlin

    Messaged Ben as I needed an odd size for my door numbers and he responded immediately. It arrived in less than a week! Thank you!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Nicola

    Lovely number sign for my parents for Christmas. Had some queries and requests which were answered quickly. Would definitely buy from here again! Thanks so much

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Julie

    I ordered a slate house name sign as a Christmas gift and my sister was so pleased with it, I ordered another one for myself! The signs are excellent quality, look fabulous and were made and delivered very quickly. Ben provided excellent advice when selecting size and type of slate. I would highly recommend The Bespoke Sign House!

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5

  • Peter

    My new house number arrived very quickly and to say I am delighted would be an understatement. It is fabulous and excellent value. The silver infill of the text makes the number really stand out. Highly recommend it. Thank you.

    -

    ★★★★★ 5/5